Performances

“Every note seems invested with tremendous energy. Anagnoson and Kinton’s control of the build-up and dispersal of tension is masterly.” – The National Post

A&K%20performance

 

PERFORMANCES:

Wednesday, January 17, 2018 at 10: 30am
Music in the Morning – Anagnoson & Kinton Duo Recital
Vancouver Academy of Music, Vancouver BC

Thursday, January 18, 2018 at 10:30am
Music in the Morning – Anagnoson & Kinton Duo Recital
Vancouver Academy of Music, Vancouver BC

Friday, January 19, 2018 at 10:30am
Music in the Morning – Anagnoson & Kinton Duo Recital
West Vancouver United Church, West Vancouver BC

PAST PERFORMANCES:

Friday, April 21, 2017 at 6:30pm
Bourgie Hall’s Musical Canvases Series – Anagnoson & Kinton Duo Recital
Bourgie Hall in the Montreal Museum of Fine Arts, Montreal QC

Friday, March 10, 2017, at 7:30pm
Brock University’s Encore! Professional Series – Anagnoson & Kinton Duo Recital
Partridge Hall in FirstOntario Performing Arts Centre, St. Catharines ON

Sunday, November 13, 2016 7:30pm
Mazzolini Masters, The Royal Conservatory – Anagnoson & Kinton Celebrates 40
Mazzolini Hall in The Royal Conservatory, Toronto ON

Saturday, October 29, 2016 at 7:30pm
Guelph Symphony Orchestra – Season Opening Gala; All Hallow’s Eve Ball
Anagnoson & Kinton perform Poulenc’s Concerto for Two Pianos in D Minor, FP 61 with Judith Yan conducting the Guelph Symphony Orchestra.
River Run Centre, Guelph ON

Saturday, October 1, 2016 at 7:30pm
Cecilian Chamber Series – Anagnoson & Kinton Duo Recital
Knox-Metropolitan United Church, Regina SK

Thursday, August 11, 2016 at 7:30pm
Brookside Music Festival of the Bay – Anagnoson & Kinton Duo Recital
Midland Cultural Centre, Midland ON

Sunday, August 7, 2016 at 2:30pm
Festival of the Sound – Piano Finale
Anagnoson & Kinton perform Mozart’s Concerto No. 10 in E-flat Major for Two Pianos, K. 365 with Boris Brott conducting the National Academy Orchestra of Canada.
Charles W. Stockey Centre for the Performing Arts, Parry Sound ON

Saturday, August 6, 2016 at 7:30pm
Festival of the Sound – Piano Spectacular
Orford Six Pianos celebrates their 10th anniversary with fellow pianists Anagnoson & Kinton, Bergmann Duo, Glen Montgomery, & Janina Fialkowska.
Charles W. Stockey Centre for the Performing Arts, Parry Sound ON

Tuesday, August 2, 2016 at 7:30pm
Festival of the Sound – Anagnoson & Kinton at 40 Anniversary Concert
Charles W. Stockey Centre for the Performing Arts, Parry Sound ON

Sunday, July 24, 2016 at 7:30pm
Music Niagara Festival – Anagnoson & Kinton Duo Recital
St. Mark’s Church, Niagara-on-the-Lake ON

Saturday, July 9, 2016 at 1:30pm
Elora Festival – Anagnoson & Kinton 40th Anniversary Concert
St. John’s Church, Elora ON